mailing list For webmasters
Welcome Guest
Profile: ppv117
About
User Name: ppv117
Forum Rank: Advanced Member
Gender: Male
Statistics
Joined: Sunday, December 15, 2013
Last Visit: Wednesday, September 9, 2020 1:59:58 AM
Number of Posts: 337
[0.03% of all post / 0.14 posts per day]
Avatar
  Last 10 Posts
Topic: Say It Differently Game
Posted: Saturday, July 13, 2019 10:56:03 AM
The audience's attention was drawn away from the event as a result of a witty remark made by the lady.

( I am open to correction. )

Water is a product of a chemical reaction between hydrogen and water in a controlled condition.
Topic: Say It Differently Game
Posted: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 4:57:34 AM
This is the ultimate reverse enumeration prior to the big event.


I auditioned for the lead role.
Topic: association game
Posted: Saturday, May 18, 2019 1:02:24 PM
deceive
Topic: Word Chains
Posted: Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:52:59 PM
address the gathering
Topic: Say It Differently Game
Posted: Tuesday, May 7, 2019 8:24:53 AM
>> Rust never sleeps.

Iron oxide is always awake.

(Rust never sleeps is a music album. My response is literal translation of the sentence.)

Let us take a walk.
Topic: Word Chains
Posted: Thursday, May 2, 2019 3:17:21 AM
clerk recruitment
Topic: Say It Differently Game
Posted: Thursday, April 11, 2019 2:18:52 PM
I am not an entity. I am invisible !

I studied engineering and then pursued a career in manufacturing.

P.S.
My first post in this game. Hope I am not breaking any rules.
A comment on my post will help me to continue to participate.
Topic: Word Chains
Posted: Monday, April 8, 2019 9:49:21 AM
house guest
Topic: Word Chains
Posted: Saturday, March 30, 2019 3:36:58 AM
down and out
Topic: association game
Posted: Saturday, March 30, 2019 3:34:42 AM
unyielding