The Free Dictionary  
mailing list For webmasters
Welcome Guest Forum Search | Active Topics | Members

Profile: princysharma1990
About
User Name: princysharma1990
Forum Rank: Newbie
Gender: None Specified
Statistics
Joined: Monday, July 23, 2012
Last Visit: Saturday, March 30, 2013 4:24:51 AM
Number of Posts: 18
[0.00% of all post / 0.01 posts per day]
Avatar
  Last 10 Posts
Topic: ASSOCIATION & COMMOM LETTERS
Posted: Saturday, March 30, 2013 4:24:49 AM
Science....
Topic: Name a city.place,country or state!
Posted: Tuesday, March 19, 2013 2:33:04 AM
Ethiopia.....
Topic: sarriage, garriage
Posted: Saturday, February 16, 2013 3:21:14 AM
shivanand wrote:
Hi KaNNa,

Both refer to gay marriage.
See the following links. I was also not aware of these!


GARRIAGE

SARRIAGE

I am not very sure of the difference though!d'oh!
Cheers!


Oh really....??? :o
I am hearing these for the first time and its good to know these terms.
Topic: GAME: 4 vowel Words
Posted: Thursday, February 14, 2013 1:43:33 AM
Foodie....
Topic: Change Two Letters game
Posted: Wednesday, February 6, 2013 5:19:43 AM
knoll >> Clone
Topic: GAME:- DOUBLE LETTER WORDS
Posted: Tuesday, January 29, 2013 2:43:34 AM
Communication
Topic: ASSOCIATION & COMMOM LETTERS
Posted: Monday, January 28, 2013 5:01:08 AM
seperation --> Apart...
Topic: Association from the last letter
Posted: Wednesday, January 23, 2013 2:45:39 AM
stick.....
Topic: A collection of costumes
Posted: Wednesday, October 17, 2012 4:22:55 AM
Topic: A and Q
Posted: Monday, October 8, 2012 6:17:54 AM
Q: Are we going to drink?

A: I am cooking for my sister's birthday.