mailing list For webmasters
Welcome Guest
Profile: kay pirinya
About
User Name: kay pirinya
Forum Rank: Advanced Member
Gender: None Specified
Statistics
Joined: Wednesday, September 23, 2009
Last Visit: Tuesday, June 8, 2010 4:00:44 PM
Number of Posts: 55
[0.01% of all post / 0.01 posts per day]
Avatar
  Last 10 Posts
Topic: Game with verbs
Posted: Tuesday, June 8, 2010 9:38:01 AM
rob >> bring
Topic: Game with verbs
Posted: Monday, June 7, 2010 5:39:35 PM
evaporate << eliminate
Topic: Change Two Letters game
Posted: Sunday, February 14, 2010 2:51:05 PM
clips >> spell
Topic: Quote Freaks
Posted: Thursday, January 28, 2010 5:43:57 AM
I took some, so I'll give back a few Angel

The limits of my language means the limits of my world. - Wittgenstein
Age is an issue of mind over matter. If you don't mind, it doesn't matter. - Mark Twain
Do not free a camel of the burden of his hump. You may be freeing him from being a camel. - G.K.Chesterton
A man who thinks he is smarter than his wife has a very smart wife! (source unknown)
Topic: Association game
Posted: Sunday, January 10, 2010 1:55:37 AM
trap
Topic: What three elements are necessary for a successful relationship?
Posted: Wednesday, January 6, 2010 4:16:22 AM
Respect
Love
Empathy
&
Humor Applause
Topic: Change Two Letters game
Posted: Sunday, January 3, 2010 2:26:42 AM
spool>>swoon
Topic: Association game
Posted: Monday, December 28, 2009 5:08:10 PM
suppose
Topic: Change Two Letters game
Posted: Wednesday, December 23, 2009 2:40:03 AM
hover >> cower
Topic: Association game
Posted: Wednesday, December 23, 2009 2:32:02 AM
family