mailing list For webmasters
Welcome Guest
Profile: twain
About
User Name: twain
Forum Rank: Advanced Member
Gender: Male
Statistics
Joined: Saturday, April 25, 2009
Last Visit: Tuesday, February 2, 2010 6:39:50 PM
Number of Posts: 75
[0.01% of all post / 0.02 posts per day]
Avatar
  Last 10 Posts
Topic: Jehovah's Witnesses
Posted: Sunday, January 31, 2010 6:21:17 AM
Truth is essential... so i'm wondering why so many falsenesses like heavy taxes on our lives are destroying humanity, Jehovah's Witnesses included.



Topic: Mondegreens
Posted: Friday, October 16, 2009 7:46:03 AM
Every time you go away you take a piece of meat with you.
Actual lyric:Every time you go away you take a piece of me with you.
(Paul Young)

omg! Anxious Anxious Anxious
Topic: simulacrum
Posted: Sunday, September 13, 2009 5:54:35 AM



Did you know that some people somewhere are using the Internet instead of having sex?

The Internet, and the interplay of the dehumanizing modern simulacrum versus the physical expression.
Topic: It is never too late to be what you might have been.
Posted: Tuesday, September 8, 2009 4:12:06 PM
and it is never too late to learn and give up our prejudices...
Topic: Life's greatest happiness is to be convinced we are loved.
Posted: Monday, August 31, 2009 2:31:14 PM
Topic: Life's greatest happiness is to be convinced we are loved.
Posted: Monday, August 31, 2009 2:16:48 PM
That's why i'm not often happy, especially if i think of all the loving politicians Think
Topic: incontrovertible
Posted: Tuesday, August 18, 2009 7:43:28 AM
COCKSURE

Topic: He missed an invaluable opportunity to hold his tongue.
Posted: Tuesday, August 11, 2009 5:04:56 AM



If people would hold their tongues from unkind speech, fewer people would be hurt
Topic: He travels the fastest who travels alone.
Posted: Friday, August 7, 2009 6:52:46 AM
WE WILL BE NOT ALONE ANYMORE

Topic: fledge
Posted: Tuesday, August 4, 2009 5:38:24 PM
HAVING A FULL-FLEDGED ROLE...