mailing list For webmasters
Welcome Guest
Profile: whatson
About
User Name: whatson
Forum Rank: Advanced Member
Gender: None Specified
Statistics
Joined: Friday, February 19, 2016
Last Visit: Tuesday, February 16, 2021 11:06:36 AM
Number of Posts: 530
[0.05% of all post / 0.29 posts per day]
Avatar
  Last 10 Posts
Topic: abortion
Posted: Tuesday, February 16, 2021 11:06:36 AM

The Czech or Slovak minister's opinion:

Women over 50 should pay for abortion.

(I don't remember which site I read it on,
but if you absolutely need to know more,
his name is most likely Krejci.)
Topic: Small Acts of Kindness Make Difference.
Posted: Sunday, February 7, 2021 3:30:45 PM

I'm just an Untitled Bum, so I imagine the Disgraced President
would modestly whisper words of this nature into the ears of those
whom he mocked and verbally abused prior to this act of contrition.
Topic: STAND FOR DEMOCRACY and PRESIDENT TRUMP
Posted: Wednesday, January 6, 2021 8:47:21 PM

To paraphrase Mayakovsky:

When we say 'evil orange clown trump' we think 'demonocracy'.

*
For years I envied the dead. Now I pity them

for missing this multi-ring trump&gop circus.
Topic: DRAWER
Posted: Saturday, December 5, 2020 4:13:37 AM

TWIN - WINT-ER - WINTER
Topic: DRAWER
Posted: Friday, December 4, 2020 9:06:06 AM

Think of a word (WARD), scramble (DRAW), add ER to arrive at DRAWER.
Another example:

KNIT - TINK ER - TINKER
Topic: WITH ONE'S PANTS DOWN
Posted: Thursday, December 3, 2020 2:36:47 PM

https://www.dw.com/en/caught-with-pants-down-fidesz-mep-exposes-orbans-agenda/a-55815441
Topic: ADD HEAD (& TAIL)
Posted: Wednesday, December 2, 2020 11:23:01 AM

I BERIA N - IBERIAN
Topic: APT
Posted: Monday, November 23, 2020 8:57:22 PM
Donald tan TRUM P
Topic: CARRYING WHAT?!
Posted: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 1:49:26 AM

ClarenCE DARrow
Topic: HIDDEN BUDDY
Posted: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 1:46:38 AM

ClouDE MONet