mailing list For webmasters
Welcome Guest
Profile: FROSTY X RIME
About
User Name: FROSTY X RIME
Forum Rank: Advanced Member
Gender: None Specified
Statistics
Joined: Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Last Visit: Thursday, February 18, 2021 5:46:25 PM
Number of Posts: 1,958
[0.19% of all post / 1.00 posts per day]
Avatar
  Last 10 Posts
Topic: Phobia List
Posted: Thursday, February 18, 2021 1:33:59 PM
Xiphobia: a fear of Xi, the president of China
Topic: Phobia List
Posted: Thursday, January 21, 2021 4:49:32 PM
Vivisepulturephobia: a fear of getting buried alive
Topic: Phobia List
Posted: Thursday, January 21, 2021 2:02:44 PM
Taradiddlephobia: a fear of being unable to tell who is(are) telling fibs.
Topic: Phobia List
Posted: Wednesday, January 20, 2021 3:51:36 PM
Rictusphobia: a fear of a mouth gaping hideously in horror
Topic: Phobia List
Posted: Sunday, January 10, 2021 5:47:27 PM
Parvanimityphobia: a fear of pettiness in mind
Topic: Phobia List
Posted: Friday, January 8, 2021 1:43:19 PM
Nonessentialphobia: a fear of your business being classified as non essential during lockdown
Topic: Phobia List
Posted: Tuesday, December 29, 2020 6:54:24 AM
I am cancelling the one above. I made a mistake.

Limosisphobia: a fear of big appetite
Topic: Phobia List
Posted: Monday, December 28, 2020 6:20:03 PM
⬆️ Very funny video

Idioglossiaphobia: a fear of having a conversation with people with terrible pronunciation
Topic: Phobia List
Posted: Sunday, December 27, 2020 11:01:23 AM
Jobernowlphobia: a fear of either being considered stupid or getting entangled in life with a stupid person
Topic: Pictures of the Unusual
Posted: Thursday, December 17, 2020 9:58:02 AM