The Free Dictionary  
mailing list For webmasters
Welcome Guest Forum Search | Active Topics | Members

Profile: mudbudda669
About
User Name: mudbudda669
Forum Rank: Advanced Member
Gender: None Specified
Statistics
Joined: Thursday, January 15, 2015
Last Visit: Saturday, July 11, 2020 12:01:16 PM
Number of Posts: 581
[0.06% of all post / 0.29 posts per day]
Avatar
  Last 10 Posts
Topic: Friendships begin with liking or gratitude — roots that can be pulled up.
Posted: Saturday, July 11, 2020 12:01:15 PM
Think
Topic: My father must have had some elementary education, for he could read and write and keep accounts inaccurately.
Posted: Wednesday, July 8, 2020 2:51:46 PM
:Think
Topic: It is equally offensive to speed a guest who would like to stay and to detain one who is anxious to leave.
Posted: Friday, June 19, 2020 4:56:49 PM
Is it?
Topic: Wit is educated insolence.
Posted: Thursday, June 18, 2020 12:17:58 PM
Applause I'll drink to that
Topic: In a democracy the poor will have more power than the rich, because there are more of them, and the will of the majority is...
Posted: Tuesday, June 16, 2020 2:59:29 PM
hahahaha
Topic: I call therefore a complete and generous education that which fits a man to perform justly, skillfully, and magnanimously all...
Posted: Sunday, June 14, 2020 3:00:46 PM
Applause
Topic: Pillar-Saints
Posted: Sunday, June 14, 2020 2:51:26 PM
Brick wall
Topic: I desire no future that will break the ties of the past.
Posted: Saturday, June 13, 2020 2:21:24 PM
Riiight
Topic: Faith is believing what you know ain't so.
Posted: Monday, June 8, 2020 11:43:58 AM
hallelujah!
Topic: I cannot speak well enough to be unintelligible.
Posted: Sunday, May 31, 2020 7:27:10 PM
Only to many