Profile: Ash_Lingua
About
User Name: Ash_Lingua
Forum Rank: Member
Statistics
Number of Posts: 71
[0.01% of all post / 0.03 posts per day]
  Last 10 Posts
Topic: The disadvantage of plastic pet bowls ..... (proofreading)
Posted: Thursday, June 17, 2021 1:39:04 PM
As a marketing writer, I would suggest you try re-writing your ad emphasizing the advantages of ceramic bowls rather than the disadvantages of plastic bowls. For example:
Feed Me! bowls are good solid ceramic, so your fastidious cat can indulge without any upsetting spills. Feed Me! bowls are glazed to a strong, smooth surface, won't scratch, are easy to clean and will come out smelling like new every time.
Etc.
Good luck with your sales!
Topic: Proofreading
Posted: Saturday, January 16, 2021 1:02:43 AM
I know nothing about Chinese law. In most western countries, you would also have to include other contigency sections, for example, a section on how disputes are resolved. What if Party B is not satisfied, but Party A disagrees, and vice-versa? What if the contract ends early through no fault of Party A?

I found some sample templates that might give you some ideas - https://study.com/academy/lesson/teacher-contract-sample-template.html

There are lots of other templates on the web.
I hope this is helpful
Topic: What are your favorite inventions?
Posted: Monday, January 11, 2021 5:10:30 AM
Accept all of yours except instant noodles.
Plus:
1) washing machines
2) eye glasses
3) vaccines
4) printing press
5) WWW, personal computers/mobile phones and what they enabled - ie, enormous access to communication and information
Topic: Brexit solution?
Posted: Thursday, January 31, 2019 10:34:00 AM