The Free Dictionary  
mailing list For webmasters
Welcome Guest Forum Search | Active Topics | Members

Profile: DCqPain
About
User Name: DCqPain
Forum Rank: Newbie
Gender: None Specified
Statistics
Joined: Saturday, November 8, 2014
Last Visit: Saturday, April 9, 2016 11:11:19 AM
Number of Posts: 10
[0.00% of all post / 0.00 posts per day]
Avatar
  Last 10 Posts
Topic: chrism
Posted: Friday, April 8, 2016 7:53:11 AM
VERY distinct aroma...
Topic: Misery generates hate.
Posted: Thursday, April 7, 2016 12:35:09 PM
Misery is one result of hate.
Topic: It takes your enemy and your friend, working together, to hurt you to the heart: the one to slander you and the other to get...
Posted: Wednesday, April 6, 2016 12:51:34 PM
One or the other may accomplish both!
Topic: It is unsafe to take your reader for more of a fool than he is.
Posted: Monday, April 4, 2016 2:52:30 PM
As if Less of a fool is honorable!
Topic: Kings are not born: they are made by artificial hallucination.
Posted: Saturday, April 2, 2016 3:12:13 PM
So what is the difference between artificial and genuine hallucination? Isn't every man a King in the making of his own castle...
Topic: How easy it is for one benevolent being to diffuse pleasure around him; and how truly is a kind heart a fountain of gladness,...
Posted: Thursday, March 31, 2016 11:41:53 AM
Great vision!
Topic: Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence in society.
Posted: Wednesday, March 30, 2016 8:21:55 PM
Tis character & clothing that influence society, clothing is but a disguise.
Topic: A well adjusted person is one who makes the same mistake twice without getting nervous.
Posted: Saturday, November 29, 2014 3:56:11 PM
I would rather get it right the first time with peace of mind!
Topic: All truth is profound.
Posted: Wednesday, November 19, 2014 6:49:07 PM
Your truth is not mine, therefore not profound or vain!
Topic: Life is so constructed, that the event does not, cannot, will not, match the expectation.
Posted: Saturday, November 8, 2014 5:26:04 PM
Perhaps an event will exceed my expectations and therefor my life is not constructed yet loved beyond my dreams!