mailing list For webmasters
Welcome Guest
Profile: Saad Shams Nebula
About
User Name: Saad Shams Nebula
Forum Rank: Newbie
Gender: None Specified
Statistics
Joined: Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Last Visit: Thursday, February 5, 2015 2:51:34 PM
Number of Posts: 23
[0.00% of all post / 0.01 posts per day]
Avatar
  Last 10 Posts
Topic: do + ing
Posted: Wednesday, November 12, 2014 12:31:10 PM
none is correct... :(
Topic: actor - actress
Posted: Monday, November 10, 2014 2:23:00 PM
True gender differentiation is going less in English...I dont know if it is a sign of equality as gender differences are impossible to remove in some languages due to their syntactic structure, let alone the semantic reference of each word used ... :)
Topic: The reason <I didn't recommend it> was ....[noun clauses]
Posted: Tuesday, November 4, 2014 6:45:12 AM
Not Clear !
Topic: The student in Shanghai...
Posted: Tuesday, November 4, 2014 6:43:40 AM
I would go for Mr. Papo....You are right sir.
Topic: One word substitution
Posted: Tuesday, November 4, 2014 6:39:49 AM
Maybe we should look for an idiom....If there is any native English speaker who can help!
Topic: I count him braver who overcomes his desires than him who conquers his enemies; for the hardest victory is the victory over...
Posted: Wednesday, October 8, 2014 7:53:35 AM
True
Topic: What should I say to them?
Posted: Monday, September 22, 2014 7:00:57 AM
just Thank You ....! Yes as simple as that
Topic: substitute for/with?
Posted: Sunday, September 21, 2014 7:15:52 AM
Thanks for the answers
Topic: The one predominant duty is to find one's work and do it.
Posted: Tuesday, September 9, 2014 4:47:28 AM
Best Said....
Topic: Fine feathers don't make fine birds.
Posted: Monday, September 8, 2014 8:45:29 AM
Almost about everything...