mailing list For webmasters
Welcome Guest
Profile: Vit Babenco
About
User Name: Vit Babenco
Forum Rank: Advanced Member
Gender: None Specified
Statistics
Joined: Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Last Visit: Monday, November 18, 2019 10:31:43 AM
Number of Posts: 177
[0.02% of all post / 0.08 posts per day]
Avatar
  Last 10 Posts
Topic: Always desire to learn something useful.
Posted: Thursday, April 16, 2015 7:22:48 AM
Desiring to learn something useful we learn a lot of useless things as well...
Topic: All virtue is summed up in dealing justly.
Posted: Saturday, April 11, 2015 4:33:48 AM
He surely wasn't a merchant
Topic: Elegance is inferior to virtue.
Posted: Sunday, April 5, 2015 2:58:07 AM
Frankenstein wasn't elegant...
Topic: Very few of us are what we seem.
Posted: Saturday, April 4, 2015 7:26:22 AM
And who did Agatha Christie seem to be?
Topic: There's no use in weeping,
Though we are condemned to part:
There's such a thing as keeping
A remembrance in one's...

Posted: Friday, April 3, 2015 3:22:54 AM
Schoolgirl's fantasy
Topic: Heathen, n.: A benighted creature who has the folly to worship something that he can see and feel.
Posted: Thursday, April 2, 2015 4:28:23 AM
Nowadays everyone worships television...
Topic: April Fools' Day
Posted: Wednesday, April 1, 2015 3:54:03 AM
The Greatest Holiday in the World! Happy Fools' Day to You!
Topic: Our Lady of Fatima
Posted: Wednesday, April 1, 2015 3:48:00 AM
when they burn wax figurines there the church rather resembles Hell than a holy place.
Topic: The Philly Cheesesteak
Posted: Tuesday, March 31, 2015 2:54:34 AM
Those who it this trash food just shorten their life.
Topic: If you would grow great and stately,
You must try to walk sedately.

Posted: Monday, March 30, 2015 4:44:59 AM
He was always a great joker.