Welcome Guest Forum Search | Active Topics | Members

Student of English literature Options
sarah111
Posted: Sunday, October 17, 2010 1:28:11 PM

Neurons: 30
Dear friends,

as I mentioned before I'm a student of English literature and I still have the

most painful problem (Professor )

he had taught me from the last semester. I swear of my God that he treat me badly and all my classmates agree with me. For instance, today I've done (a great and successful )presentation and also my voice was not as low as my friends. even he observed this and I'm the only one who discuss me about my work. The rest of the students read it like any book. ) Then when the reading part started and he corrected many mistakes of them, but when I read he insulted scolded me in front of all my classmates. All of them observe that. After that he said you must work on this you didn't know to read!!
all of us did mistakes

I feel miserable and I want to cry

I am a confidence and trust my God and then myself

I am ready to your suggestions.
worldsclyde
Posted: Sunday, October 17, 2010 1:37:28 PM

Neurons: 2,390
I'll bet the rest of your students know the reason behind your scolding so don't be ashamed. Also don't encourage too much scolding, you can't "win" the contest in the professors world. You have us to share your understanding. When you are able, travel. Maybe I'll see you in Spokane some day!
sarah111
Posted: Sunday, October 17, 2010 1:49:14 PM

worldsclyde wrote:
I'll bet the rest of your students know the reason behind your scolding so don't be ashamed. Also don't encourage too much scolding, you can't "win" the contest in the professors world. You have us to share your understanding. When you are able, travel. Maybe I'll see you in Spokane some day!

mmmmm what do you mean by they know the reason??

LOooooooooooooool if I can travel, I won't return to my country forever

I'm sure I will travel to U.S.A one day

trust God

worldsclyde
Posted: Sunday, October 17, 2010 2:08:08 PM