The Free Dictionary  
mailing list For webmasters
Welcome Guest Forum Search | Active Topics | Members

Profile: portvp
About
User Name: portvp
Forum Rank: Newbie
Gender: None Specified
Statistics
Joined: Thursday, April 2, 2009
Last Visit: Sunday, July 21, 2019 7:52:29 AM
Number of Posts: 24
[0.00% of all post / 0.01 posts per day]
Avatar
  Last 10 Posts
Topic: cembalo
Posted: Monday, August 24, 2015 10:58:38 AM
looks beautiful!
Topic: Traditional journalism.
Posted: Wednesday, July 29, 2015 3:40:57 PM
I think the media gets aligned to their political views about the incident and present the story accordingly.
Topic: coppice
Posted: Thursday, July 23, 2015 5:36:54 PM
Thanks so much for sharing the poem!
Topic: Put your tongue back.
Posted: Saturday, June 27, 2015 11:26:12 PM
How about, close your mouth d'oh!
Topic: Literary sentence type: The future's not ours to see
Posted: Saturday, June 27, 2015 7:42:26 PM
thanks for the video link.
Topic: aguacate
Posted: Monday, June 22, 2015 7:13:29 AM
Interesting quotes
Topic: crass
Posted: Tuesday, June 9, 2015 12:29:11 AM
Crase behavior
Topic: The Irrawaddy River
Posted: Saturday, June 6, 2015 12:29:52 AM
EIRAWATHY is the name of the Deva Indra's vehicle according to hindu mythology.
Topic: apoplexy
Posted: Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:46:47 PM
I almost had apoplexy when I saw my girlfriend's new makeover :)
Topic: Pizza
Posted: Monday, May 18, 2015 12:12:50 AM
Yummy:)