The Free Dictionary  
mailing list For webmasters
Welcome Guest Forum Search | Active Topics | Members

Profile: Cerulean
About
User Name: Cerulean
Forum Rank: Newbie
Occupation:
Interests:
Gender: None Specified
Home Page
Statistics
Joined: Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Last Visit: Sunday, July 16, 2017 7:37:28 PM
Number of Posts: 10
[0.00% of all post / 0.06 posts per day]
Avatar
  Last 10 Posts
Topic: Haiku Fun
Posted: Sunday, June 04, 2017 8:59:53 PM
Just one pace away
the Cern Reactor will blow
all the doors open
Topic: Haiku Fun
Posted: Monday, May 08, 2017 8:26:27 PM
Urging other on
the sybarite raised her glass
with lush abandon
Topic: Haiku Fun
Posted: Sunday, April 23, 2017 8:48:08 PM
So don't wait up please
I'm trying to find the door
in a state of fog
Topic: US Federal Court Rules to Release Ezra Pound from Mental Hospital (1958)
Posted: Tuesday, April 18, 2017 9:40:30 PM
This is perhaps a cautionary tale...don't step out of line or you'll wind up in a mental institution.
Topic: Haiku Fun
Posted: Wednesday, April 12, 2017 10:40:24 AM
But so comfortable
in my pajamas all day
The life of Reily
Topic: Haiku Fun
Posted: Friday, March 31, 2017 5:41:19 PM
Hap, some hairy men
got stuck in evolution
staying in the trees.
Topic: Haiku Fun
Posted: Wednesday, March 08, 2017 1:22:45 PM
He grassed on many
Singing like a parakeet
A snake in the grass.
Topic: Haiku Fun
Posted: Tuesday, February 21, 2017 9:43:42 AM
Can we do something
about this infernal world?
Something's got to give.
Topic: Haiku Fun
Posted: Saturday, February 11, 2017 10:45:36 PM
they all retreated
to their salon for bourbon
calling it a day.
Topic: Haiku Fun
Posted: Wednesday, February 08, 2017 1:27:30 PM
The chap is home now
singing his victory song
he rests at long last.

Main Forum RSS : RSS
Forum Terms and Guidelines. Copyright © 2008-2017 Farlex, Inc. All rights reserved.