The Free Dictionary  
mailing list For webmasters
Welcome Guest Forum Search | Active Topics | Members

Profile: mudbudda669
About
User Name: mudbudda669
Forum Rank: Advanced Member
Gender: None Specified
Statistics
Joined: Thursday, January 15, 2015
Last Visit: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 11:50:23 AM
Number of Posts: 506
[0.05% of all post / 0.28 posts per day]
Avatar
  Last 10 Posts
Topic: There's none so blind as they that won't see.
Posted: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 11:50:22 AM
and they greatly outnumber those with vision.
Topic: All architecture is great architecture after sunset; perhaps architecture is really a nocturnal art, like the art of fireworks.
Posted: Monday, January 27, 2020 9:38:34 AM
sometimes
Topic: There is a God in Heaven who will not forget to punish the wicked or reward the good; and it is not fitting that honest men...
Posted: Friday, January 24, 2020 1:56:29 PM
The milks gone bad.
Topic: When I read a book I seem to read it with my eyes only, but now and then I come across a passage, perhaps only a phrase,...
Posted: Tuesday, January 21, 2020 10:15:04 AM
K
Topic: She might hate me, and revile me, and heap indignity after indignity upon me, as she already had, until I should have hated...
Posted: Friday, January 17, 2020 10:20:07 AM
huh
Topic: Papa, potatoes, poultry, prunes, and prism are all very good words for the lips: especially prunes and prism.
Posted: Thursday, January 16, 2020 11:01:06 AM
K
Topic: Affection is the broadest basis of good in life.
Posted: Tuesday, January 14, 2020 8:55:47 AM
K
Topic: All the learnin' my father ever paid for was a bit o' birch at one end and the alphabet at th' other.
Posted: Monday, January 13, 2020 8:32:29 AM
K
Topic: There are strings … in the human heart that had better not be vibrated.
Posted: Sunday, January 12, 2020 6:14:44 PM
Think
Topic: To depend upon a profession is a less odious form of slavery than to depend upon a father.
Posted: Friday, January 10, 2020 1:11:45 PM
WoRD