The Free Dictionary  
mailing list For webmasters
Welcome Guest Forum Search | Active Topics | Members

Profile: Victor Alexandre Berto Pereira
About
User Name: Victor Alexandre Berto Pereira
Forum Rank: Newbie
Gender: None Specified
Statistics
Joined: Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Last Visit: Thursday, December 24, 2015 1:20:45 PM
Number of Posts: 33
[0.00% of all post / 0.02 posts per day]
Avatar
  Last 10 Posts
Topic: I prefer rogues to imbeciles, because they sometimes take a rest.
Posted: Monday, July 27, 2015 11:40:57 AM
I'm a big fan of him Applause
Topic: I cannot express it: but surely you and everybody have a notion that there is, or should be, an existence of yours beyond you.
Posted: Monday, June 29, 2015 11:19:34 AM
that's why I'm a spiritualist and also a medium Pray
Topic: I hope that posterity will judge me kindly, not only as to the things which I have explained, but also to those which I have...
Posted: Thursday, June 11, 2015 11:26:39 AM
Shhh
Topic: Beware of monotony; it's the mother of all the deadly sins.
Posted: Monday, June 8, 2015 11:27:30 AM
Jesus! I've been living all of them! Sick
Topic: Her pupils were at once her salvation and her despair. They gave her the means of supporting life, but they made life hardly...
Posted: Saturday, May 30, 2015 5:02:40 AM
who?
Topic: One of the signs of passing youth is the birth of a sense of fellowship with other human beings as we take our place among them.
Posted: Thursday, May 21, 2015 1:26:04 PM
start to realize that when I turned 30 Dancing
Topic: All is disgust when a man leaves his own nature and does what is unfit.
Posted: Wednesday, May 20, 2015 11:27:19 AM
Brick wall my reality!
Topic: I needed some real danger and some mortal risk to run, to tranquilize me.
Posted: Wednesday, May 13, 2015 11:40:05 AM
couldn't live that way .. Not talking
Topic: If you fell down yesterday, stand up today.
Posted: Friday, May 8, 2015 1:08:24 AM
that's what I do! Boo hoo!
Topic: While the laughter of joy is in full harmony with our deeper life, the laughter of amusement should be kept apart from it....
Posted: Wednesday, May 6, 2015 11:11:14 AM
too intense for me Shhh