Posted: Saturday, February 04, 2017 1:16:33 AM

Neurons: 3,094
Excess of everything is bad.

I am a layman.
Víctor Lplz
Posted: Saturday, February 04, 2017 1:48:31 AM

Neurons: 1,262,542
Hi,
There are many fake news websites, spreading misinformation and they look like real media websites or newspapers. There are also propaganda websites, many times promoted by governments or companies. With popularity of social media, fake news get popular at times and people do little fact checking. Before consuming any news, people should carefully check the source of that news or information.
Regards.
will
Posted: Tuesday, February 07, 2017 8:00:00 AM

Neurons: 4,152
Drinking too much milk can kill you. It's true, my Grandma died when a cow sat on her.

Drag0nspeaker
Posted: Tuesday, February 07, 2017 6:58:17 PM

Neurons: 146,401
Jyrkkä Jätkä
Posted: Wednesday, February 08, 2017 4:59:46 AM

Neurons: 282,696
Consuming dihydrogen monoxide (also hydroxyl acid) can be dangerous to one's health.
Whistle

Edited to correct health ;-)

In the beginning there was nothing, which exploded.
Absinthius
Posted: Wednesday, February 08, 2017 5:38:13 AM

Neurons: 19,997
Jyrkkä Jätkä wrote:
Consuming dihydrogen monoxide (also hydroxyl acid) can be dangerous to one's healt.
Whistle

Yes it can! Studies have shown that 100% people who ingest dihydrogen monoxide end up dead.

Look, how about this? Let's pretend we've had the row and I've won. See? It saves a lot of effort.
Sarrriesfan
Posted: Wednesday, February 08, 2017 6:59:05 AM

Neurons: 4,401
It's possible to die from drinking an excess of water.

I lack the imagination for a witty signature.
Харбин Хэйлунцзян 1
Posted: Wednesday, February 08, 2017 7:07:44 AM

Neurons: 313,060
Sarrriesfan wrote:

That's exactly what Jyrkkä Jätkä and Absinthius where talking about.

აბა ყვავებს ვინ დაიჭერს, კარგო? გალიაში ბულბულები ზიან.
Sarrriesfan
Posted: Wednesday, February 08, 2017 7:42:22 AM

Харбин Хэйлунцзян 1 wrote:
Sarrriesfan wrote: